Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 04, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria


Mae C.     Age 38      Female      Victoria, BC 
Member ID: 84194 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a honest person, very strong, reliable, efficient, kind, friendly, compassionate, trustworthy and love people. I love to read, take long drive and I love nature. I love to laugh and I do enjoy comedy. am very passionate about the care of elders. I am a nice person with a unigue quailty. I love to give and I enjoyed seeing people happy and smiling.

I finished BS Computer Science/Caregiver course as well in the philippines. I do have working experience for Child care, Elderly care and Disabled care for more than three years and I have Driver license. I love to do house keeping, assist client bathing, cooking meals, medications, shopping & companion. I love to teach the children and playing with them, opportunity to have social program for them. id love out door activities as well. Please e mail or give a call. thank you so much.
Hoping to hear from you soon. Have a nice day every one 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 2 references
I have 7 yrs experience as a caregiver Elderly, childare and also Quadrepligec disabilty
and 4 yrs esperience as an office clerk
Caring for children and elderly people is truely a passion of mine. I love kids. They make each day brighter. learning, and growing. It's amazing.
Let me know if you're interested. I'd love to meet your family. thanks
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 5 - 10 years  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor Computer Science (Arellano University Philippines) 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
Desired Start Date:
December 20, 2011 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Supervise other household staff
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Caregiver/Care Aide