Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 06, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Available Monday - Friday 8am - 5:30 pm. Private daycare. $48/ day. Full-time. Drop off and Pick up at my home.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Longueuil
 

 

 
 
 
Kelly E.     Age 49      Female      Longueuil, QC  - Notre-Dame-De-Graces
 
Member ID: 84316 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Daycare/ Childcare 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
-Experienced Nanny, have three children of my own and three grandchildren -lots of experience with children. If you are looking for excellent, loving care for your young child, 0- 18 months, please feel free to call me with any questions. I also have excellent references. I have an opening starting for October 15, 2018. Available from 8 am - 5: 30. Monday to Friday. Full-time only. $ 48/ day.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have over 10 years experience caring for children of all ages. References can be provided. I am looking for a family thst needs DAYCARE services for their young child. Preferably 0- 2 years of age. Currently I work for a family in St. Lambert keeping their home clean during the day 5 days a week. I am able to care for 1 child and have an opening starting October 15, 2018. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College 
High school completion. Applied Business Technology Certificate at the University of Vancouver Island.  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Daycare/ Childcare 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$7/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided