Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 30, 2014 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in North Vancouver


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
I'm a mother of 3 years old girl.
I studed ECE program and have ECE license.
I'm really enjoying with kids.
I want the every child to have a chance to learn the right way.
I enjoy to watch the child growing with learning.
I'm planning to do my own multi-age childcare in home. I have a plenty activities setting up for the children during the daily plan. I combine the Montessori and play base togather as my childcare philosophy.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Mandarin, English, Bavarian, Mandarin 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 2 references
I have my own 3 year old girl, so I have some experience to take care the young child and infant.
I studied the ECE program, so I have the knowledge of how the child learn through the senses.
I did 10 weeks of practicum with 20 kids around. I do art, language, and circle time for the children to learn.
I have a wonderful place for children play and learn. I profer to babysiter children in my place as like daycare but will be flexible for the parents.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
University of ZhengFa in China. Diploma of Law Lucus center High school diploma in BC Vancouver Career College Diploma of ECE 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Math tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Planning activities for the children
Math tutoring
Desired Start Date:
August 15, 2012 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Assistant ECE lincese ECE lincese CPR Criminal record check Some mantessari education experience Knowledge of child growing and development