Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 10, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Jannette V.     Age 40      Female      Montreal, QC  - Victoria Avenue
 
Member ID: 85308 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a simple person, a college graduate took up Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Marketing. I am interested in people who knows how to respect nationalities like me. I started to work as a caretaker since 2002-2008 in Taiwan and I work here in Canada as a live-in caregiver/Nanny since 2009-present.

I love kids and I can get along with them well. I am a hard working person, honest and has a good moral and conduct. Rest assured that I will give my good service to you and take care your children very well. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 2 references
I took care of kids ages, 5mos. old 7mos, 3yrs. old (twins) 4 yrs. old and 7 yrs. old. I started taking care of kids since 2002-2011. I prepare their meals, give them a bath, accompany them to go to school, prepare their lunches to go to school, accompany them for play time in the park. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College 
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION MAJOR IN MARKETING 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 28, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
CHILDCARE, ELDERLY CARE 
 
 
  References
 
Diane Rimok 
I worked with Dianne in their own house in Montreal and taking care of her two little girls. I worked with her for more than two years and my reason for termination of employment is because I received my open work permit. 
 
 
Helen Li 
I worked with Helen in their apartment in Montreal and taking care of her two little girls (same 2 girls as my first employer). I worked with her for more two years and my reason for termination of employment is finished contract. Helen didn't renewed my contract because she wants to help her relative to come to Canada and work with her.