Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 14, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Babysitting if necessary  
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Cecilia D.     Age 54      Female      Montreal, QC  - 3810 Rue de la peltrie
Member ID: 85799 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi I'am Cecilia 54 years old i'am looking for a job. I have 5 years experience in taiwan working for the family of 5 I taking care the grandmother and the toodler and the newborn baby. Now i'am here in Canada for 11 years my first job is taking care of old lady but she died. after a 1year and 2 months so I need to find another job. I work in mont royal with a family of 4 I taking care the 3yrs old girl and 1 yr old boy and also twins and new borns, I also doing the household chores. I love the kids so I have a lot of fun with them. I want live out job. I have driver Iicense I am also available for elderly. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I'am feeding them and give them a bath I also play with them sometimes I bring to the park I also teach them to read the alphabet and i'am also bring them in bed. When their parents not home I'am the one who do the duties for them. I have also experienced with the newborn twins: 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
I'am a 3rd year college taking accountancy 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
December 02, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed