Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Emelita D.     Age 59      Female      Toronto, ON  - 21 Markdale ave. Apt.2
 
Member ID: 87713 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Greetings. My name is Miss Emelita V. Domingo. I am a Certified Personal Support Worker in a retirement home and have acquired excellent knowledge and skills to support and clients who have physical disabilities and choronic illnesses. 10 years working now in this retirement home at the supportive care facillities / Alzeimere and Dementia and helping them maintain independence and dignity. I believe my experience in the care giving and administrative field and writing skills qualify me for consideration. My Hobbies, reading Books and Magazine, Dancing, Singing, I look forward to be working with your organization and any kind of jobs senior care, nanny, housekeeping. I look forward for the good oportunity of working with your company.. Thank You, 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 3 references
I work as a nanny since 1998 for two children for 6years then in 2005 I cared for two children again for a years then I worked as a housekeeper too then a I got hired and worked as a private caregiver in my clients house for 3years but then my client passed away so I decided to applied for another job as a PSW in a retirement home where Iím working until now. So, for all those years and my biggest experienced with children, hosekeeping and my present job right now as a Personal Support Worker will be a big help for me to find a job thatís fit on me and a good family will hire me. Thank you 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required