Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 06, 2013 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Milton


Kelsie H.     Age 28      Female      Milton, ON  - Bronte Street
Member ID: 88697 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me name is Kelsie. I am a 22 year old single female currently living in Milton. I am funny, outgoing, love children of all ages and enjoy being around them. I am great with children and their reaction is the same. I am 5'2, thin built with brown hair. One thing you should know is that I do not smoke at all! My parents are divorced but are both still active in my life. I really do not have dislikes at all as I like most EVERYTHING, hobbies, anything outdoors, love to knit and sew, and I enjoy derby's. You could say I am just an easy going down to earth girl who loves kids and always needs to be mobile and doing something!!! I would be a perfect Nanny for your children!! 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 2 references
Children have always been part of my life. I have babysat my whole life taking care of newborns up to 10 years old. Some of the many duties I performed were bathing, preparing meals and feeding, bathing, changing and dressing, playing with the children and reading to them. Most recently I helped take care of twin girls that are two years old. I have never taken care of more than two children at a time, however l would love the challenge to take care of three or more!!! 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I have my Graduated High School !!!! 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
January 06, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Supervise other household staff
Lisa Keaney 
I have known Lisa my whole life. I worked with Lisa at her house in Toronto as a Nanny and helper with her twin girls who are now 2 years years old. She needed help raising her twin girls, she asked me and I said yes! 
Jen Kelsh 
I have know Jen for 8 years. I babysit her two childern every summer for the months of July and August as Jen and her husband work various shift-work jobs.