Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 04, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Start 7 am- 5pm or start 8 am-4pm  
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
I am Marie from Philippines, 41 years old and have 4 children, I am hard worker, realable, responsible, have compassionate with every one, and always welling to follow & learn any instructions. Hobbies going to the church during sunday, reading books, watching news, be with my kid's in the week end. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 2 references
I had experience with childcare and elderly plus my own I experience to my own children. As far as what I know to provide care for children look after them in danger matter most specially if the parents are not around, feeding to make sure if they're eat well, help them to there activities, play with them in games, reading books, help to do there home work and etc.. I had been worked as a nanny and elderly care in Hong Kong 2 years as a nanny, suprvise the kid's go to school prepare their lunch, help them to do their home work, and itc. and 2 years as an elderly care did the work of house hold chores and took good care of two elderly one is bed ridden I assested them in bathing, giving medicine, cooking foods. I was been here since 2008 -2012 I took good care of two couples elderly Italian people I worked as live in care giver, when I had six months to them the lady was pass away, so I only look after his husband until 2012, preparing his foods, assesting him in bath, accompany in walking giving medicine, aside from that doing also the household chores work, until the family decided to put him in the nursing home. 2012 - Jan. 2016 I had worked in the Dunfield and Eglinton Retirement home as a care giver for Dr. Nicholas Mittler they are from Hungarian nationality but then he got his age of 102 years old so thought that time for the GOD called him in his place to rest. Feb. 2016-June 2016 work as a nanny until my employer decided to immigrated in Spain. reference can be provide if needed. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
College graduate in the philippines 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
November 21, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Elderly care, housekeping