Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 18, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Isidra T.     Age 49      Female      Toronto, ON  - Apt. 102-650 Parliament Street,
 
Member ID: 93085 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Isidra Tinguha from Philippines. I have been here for 8 years. I worked as Packing Assistant Mary Mcleod Shortbread for a six months contract. Also, I worked as child caregiver for 6 years and my child care giving experienced has brought me to Taiwan and Hong Kong. Duties include dropped off and picked up children to and from school. Packing up lunches and snacks. Play with the kids and read books with them. Supervised homework and some other activities and light housekeeping. Ensuring a safe and healthy environment at all times.

I am a happy person, with a hard working positive attitude, love to take care of children, patient and love to learn new things.

As a worker I am self-motivated person, punctual and reliable. Please feel free to message me. I can be reach by phone or through this website.

Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 3 references
. Preparing breakfast for the kids, packed lunch and snacks, feed with the kids with a healthy snacks, dropped them n school and picked them up in the afternoon. Assisted the kids in their homework, play with them, and supervising them all the time. Read with the kids, and play ballgames and Lego.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
CDI College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 15, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Medical Office Assistant (Placement Position), Packing Assistant. Food Safety Training, Standard First Aid/CPR C.