Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 14, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  As describe to myself, I am honest, punctual, reliable and confident a job as a nanny and housekeeper.  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Scarborough
 

 

 
 
 
Sandra P.     Age 59      Female      Scarborough, ON  - Scarborough, Ellesmere
 
Member ID: 94059 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am confident in my abilities as a Nanny and housekeeper. and hard working person.. As a nanny, I am organized to the needs of their children such as, to making a routine schedules in their daily needs including their activities before and after school, I am very reliable person when incomes this job as an nanny. I want my employer will be happy that their kids are safe and contented of their daily needs.. When it come housekeeping, I am very organized person for cleaning their house and to their laundry. My hobbies is cooking I am good on this with out any instruction of my employer. I can prepare food any kind of food with out base in the recipe I can cook well.. I want my employer when they come home the food is ready. because I know they are really need it of their busy schedule they don't have time to teach their nanny, so for me I have a common sense to all the needs of their children and also employer. one thing I am a good driver never have an accident and this is my good asset is driving kids with confident. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
My experience from new born, toddler until they'ed grown up.. you can read it to my references how I reliable working to diferent ages because my previous employer's give me a great comment to prove to my prospective employer. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training, Personal support working 
Bachelor of Science in Commerce- Major Banking and Finance 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 11, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
As what I said, I am confident as a nanny and housekeeper, and I understand well, speak English well, read and oral communication. This is the most important between Employee and employer that can understand each other. 
 
 
  References
 
Marianne Harris 
I was employed on the position of nanny and house keeper over three years. The reason to lay off me, because the two children are on University and they don't need a nanny and housekeeper full time they only need part time. that was then I was looking full time employment.They was really satisfied my service for over three years. 
 
 
Janna Tatham 
I been working with them for over six years, the reason they don't need my service anymore because the children are big already. and they only looking part time position. and I am looking full time job that time.