Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 11, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I can do baby sitting on occasional basis if you plan to have a dates or family gatherings or go out with friends.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
I have been working as a nanny for the past 10 years doing the baby sitting, cooking, cleaning and taking care of pets(cats and Dogs). I have been working as a nanny in Canada for more than 4 years but I had work in Hongkong before for 9 years. I love gardening, cooking and kids activitie. I am a very religious person and I perform as a choir in the church during Tuesday night and Saturdays. I am very flexible with work or say multi tasking. I love to work with employers who are open to their suggestions, comments and open to conversations. I am a very respectful person and I value family the most. I am so interested in health and natures. I have been working with different families with children and we still have great friendships and they love me coz I do care for them lovingly. I prefer to teach good morale and conduct to kids as to be polite, kind, respectful and be responsible. I love an open communication with both employer and employee and a happy environment.. Thank you. I HAVE REFERENCES ALSO TO SHOW UPON INTERVIEW. THANK YOU. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I had looked after a new born baby until he was 4 and half years old. I was looking after a 2 years old girl and a 4 years old boy.. I had worked also for a family of 3 kids a late primary schooler and 2 high school kids all boys. At present I am looking after a 3 years old boy. My obligation includes the well and safety of the boy like making sure I am feeding a nutritious food and I personally prepare his meals and the family's dinner. I CAN PROVIDE REFERENCES FROM MY PREVIOUS EMPLOYERS UPON INTERVIEW.. My employer is in full support to speak with my prospect employer for interview and reference. THANK YOU.. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I finish a course of Bachelor's degree of Agricultural Business major in Business Management in the Philippines. I work for more than 2 years in the field of agricultural business in the Philippines as a field technician for a cut flower industry then I worked also as a factory worker at AVON company in the Philippines. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 03, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I can provide a written references during interviews and I will give my previous employer's number to those who are interested to talk to them. I can provide childcare certificate and first aid certificate. I am a pet lovers and I love plants and vegetables. I can be available for interviews. Thank you. My employer is taking a break from work so she can have a bonding with her son. They really wanted to keep me but unfortunately one of my employer is changing his work environment so he is still in the process to look for another job. They are willing so much to speak with my prospect employer for my reference check. 
References Available Upon Request