Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 21, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Time could be considered for ideal employer  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in North York
 

 

 
 
 
Susan T.     Age 38      Female      North York, ON  - heathcote ave
 
Member ID: 94803 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dear Employers,

My name is Susan, I am 30yrs old matured Nepalese girl searching a full time caregiver nanny jobs.

I am well qualified nanny with ample experience. I was a Teacher for 3 years in Nepal and I am awarded nanny From France. it's been more than 5 years that i've been working at this field so I am an old hand at it. i've got lots of references regarding nanny job.

I am a very kind hearted , yet can enforce the boundaries and discipline responsible.
I am a trustworthy very loving and caring person and very focus on work.
the fact I am working as nanny is simply because I love kids , learning foreign language explore different culture.

if your are interested on someone like me please contact me you could text me or give me call or email me I would email my resume if you prefer.


Thanking you,
Susan



 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Nepalese, English, French, Hindi, nepali 
 
My Nationality:
Nepalese 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Hinduism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 5 references
2 years experiences of nanny for talking care of 1YR TO 13 yrs kinds. in France
2yrs experience of nanny for talking care of 9yrs boy and 78yrs senior person. in Canada 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
1) School level Certificate 2000 2)College 2002 in Economics, Sociology and Mathematics 3)Bachelor's In Economics and Sociology in 2005 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 01, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Worked as a au pair (student and talking care of kids) in france for two years and participated on so many sport activities. worked as a mathematics teacher in a primary level for 2 yrs. 
 
 
  References
 
stanislas casiez 
he's my current employer , i've been working to take care of their two boys 3yrs and 1 and half yrs respectively.