Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 21, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Langley


Ginene T.     Age 33      Female      Langley, BC  - 88th ave
Member ID: 95055 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello my name is Ginene, I am 33 years old and I live in Fort Langley with my fiance. I grew up in a large family and I am the youngest of 6 kids. I also have three nieces and one nephew between the ages of 6 and 10 who I love to hang out with and take care of. I love spending time outdoors gardening, going for bike rides, walks, camping and just enjoying nature. I am a very healthy and fit person who loves cooking so I will always be able to make the kids a healthy meal. I have been a nanny for over 7 years and I also have my own Lash business.

Thanks for your time,
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I have experience with children from newborn to 13 years old. Some of my nanny responsibilities include transporting children to and from activities, grocery shop, getting them dressed, preparing bottles, bottle feeding, reading, reinforcing appropriate discipline for the children, going for walks, going to the park, playing, diaper changing, potty training, putting down for naps, placing them in a caring learning environment, preparing and feeding them lunch, walking the family dog and coming up with new fun activities. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I graduated high school in 2006. After graduation I immediately decided to get into the beauty industry and received all of my skincare and makeup training through Clinique. In 2014 I decided to shake things up a bit and get into childcare and have completed all of my first aid training. Along with childcare I am also a Lash Technician. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 21, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$21/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
$21-$25. 00 per hour depending on work load and number of kids.