Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 31, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Flexible days  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Laval
 

 

 
 
 
Jocelyn F.     Age 38      Female      Laval, QC  - 4071 Rue Olivier
 
Member ID: 95391 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Jocelyn, 36 years old. I am married and I have two kids. I love taking care of kids and I am well experienced with them since I have two of my own. Children's safety is my priority. I like to bring the kids out for a walk or to the park and I have my driving license. I am an honest and dependable person. I can also cook. I am an organized person as well. I love to keep the house clean and and organized. I can provide job references. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 1 references
Feeding, going to park, playing with them, bringing them to their activities, preparing meals, putting to nap etc 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training, LPN/LVN Degree 
College graduate in midwifery with a caregiver training certificate (Childcare, elderly care, CPR), licensed practical nursing graduate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 04, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Joana Caron 
I have worked for them at their house for almost 4 years. The reason why I am looking for a new job is because she is looking for someone to work longer hours in Montreal and we are as well moving to Laval.