Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 06, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Sometimes if the parents have party to attend I, m willing to babysit  
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria


Mary Grace D.     Age 34      Female      Victoria, BC  - Bay street
Member ID: 96201 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi there,

I am Mary, seeking for a job as a part-time live out nanny( after school), I am kind, responsible, lot of patience and loves kids, I realy like biking, hiking, running, swimming, art craft and reading books. I have 5 yrs experienced in taking care children ages 1. 5-7 old. who ever wants my service pls. feel free to email me. thanks

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, iloco 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jehovah's Witness 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 1 references
Hi there, I am Mary Grace Filipino woman, 34 yrs. of age. I had 7 years experienced looking after kids. I do lot of activities outdoor and indoor, doing art craft, biking, swimming, reading books with them and also guidance must be needed and if I have free time I do household chores. I hope a nice Family out there will email me or feel free to contact me. Thanks

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
College, Bachelor's Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 19, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided