Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 23, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Will consider weekend on certain time and opportunity  
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Sunita G.     Age 46      Female      Toronto, ON  - 38 Joe Shuster Way
Member ID: 96825 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello Sir/Madam,
My name is Sunita. I have 12 plus years of experience with children in age group 17 months and older, experience in taking care of elderly, intellectual disabilities people. I have experience in housekeeping, Cooking etc. I am a self confident with a positive attitude. I am reliable, responsible, enthusiastic, trustworthy, loving, and caring. More over, securing and maintaining a safe and well kept environment where ever I work. Ability to povide supportive and caring environment. Ability to provide basic nutrition and hygiene services. I have my First Aid and CPR training. I love to cook, read books, organizing, travelling etc. I also have Personal Support Worker Diploma (PSW).
I have access to public transit. Thanks.

I have worked for Community Living since Jan 2010 to June 2018.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Nepalese, English, Hindi, none 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 3 references
I have gained a good experience in child care. Dropping off to school and picking up them from school and I had 17 months child who was with me for whole day.
I provided basic nutrition and hygiene services(changing diapers, wipes, bath, brushing teeth etc) taking him to singing classes and dance classes. Arranged play date with same age group of children. Engaged children in available games, puzzles, reading books of their interested. Provided supportive, fun playful and caring environment. Provided healthy snacks and lunch. Maintained their nap environment. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
High school, and PSW diploma. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
July 11, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I do have experiences with elderly. I work as a relief in a community living toronto with intellectual disability. I have CPI Nonviolent Crisis Intervention training program. I have g2 driving licence. I have a PSW diploma, first aid, food handling certificate. 
Dr. Patrick E. Dessert 
I have worked 1 and half years. They were from USA and moved back to USA. ( She was a very trustworthy, professional, caring a great deal about doing a great job.) 
community living toronto 
will provide more information upon request.