Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 16, 2018 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Some times if need on weekend  
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Huma D.     Age 35      Female      Montreal, QC  - 1121 #110
Member ID: 96998 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi, Sir or Mam my name is Huma. I am nursing aide but also work as caregiver and sitter. I am very loving, caring, understanding and patience person. I am very compassionate. I love to takecare of old and young person like my own family members. I have also very good experience with new born babyies and older kids and also I can cook nutritious meals, and I can also assist with bathing, dressing and many other things. I am very organized, punctual, honest and hardworking person.

My hobbies cooking, cleaning, reading, games and shopping. I am married woman, my religion christian and since 12 years I am here in Canada.

Mam or Sir the job I am applying for is very important to me and if you think I am good for your family members 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Punjabi, English, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 4 references
Hi Mam or Sir as I told you before my name Huma Dean. I have alot of experience with kids because of my sister kids she have four kids 2 girls one 10 years and other 5 years and after 2 twins boys for all four kids I was with my sister I think with my sister kids my experience with them is about 10 years and I have 3 to 4 work reference if you need I worked with new born baby, toddlers and till 15 yesrs old kids. I enjoyed working with them its a fun loving job to do what I feel. I love to be around kids. So if mam or sir you think I am good enough plz contact me 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training 
I have completed my high school. And I have also done some vaculation course. And also I have diploma for nursing aide or caregiver. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
Desired Start Date:
February 11, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Family laundry
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
I have one month experience training with zahava resdient.And if you need more info you can call there. 
I also work with alternativecare agency.I work i six different job was on call and i givecare to different types of people some with cancer ,suicidal dementia and alzheimer.