Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 07, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Working hours negotiable  
Nanny & Babysitter in Lachine


Mercedes A.     Age 40      Female      Lachine, QC 
Member ID: 97029 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I have more than 5 years experience in childcare and housekeeping. I have worked with two families in Nun's Island taking care of 7 and 5 years old kids on my first job and a 4 year old boy on my latest job. I am looking for a job full-time(40 hours a week) or part time less than 40 hours a week. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 3 references
I have more than 5 years experience with children and I have my 2 children as well that I have been taking care of since birth and until now even though my kids are in the Philippines. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
High School, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training 
I have my 4 years diploma in Bachelor of Science in Computer Science in the Philippines. Plus I have my 6-months training certificate in Live-in Caregiver Program. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required