Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I am flexible for work times and days.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Burnaby
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with extensive childcare experience (15 years). I Simply love children love caring for them and find them a joy. I am currently caring for a 5 Year-Old girl who will be starting full time kinder in Sept. I live in North Burnaby and would like part time Hours (20 HR/ week but flexible) I can start anytime. I look forward To hearing form you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, tagalog visaya 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Hello, my name is Elcid. I am an experienced (more than 15 years) Nanny with good references. I am currently caring for a 5 Year Old girl, who Will be starting full time kinder in September this Year.. I am a mature, reliable and good Nature person, I simply love children and find them fascinating, I live in North Burnaby and would like part-time hours (20 HR/week but flexible) I Can start anytime. I look forward to hearing from you soon. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Bachelor of science and food nuturition (philippines) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or senior care 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 11, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Sandra Lee 
worked for quality home care 2008 -2011. Left this position for child care position in 2011. Worked as Nanny/ care giver currently caring for a 5 years old girl who will be starting full time kinder in Sept. this year, anytime I can start .I am happy to give you my references phone no. if you are interested of my application. Thank you. 
 
 
Susan Brook 
My present worked now as Nanny/ caregiver 5 years girl I am happy to give you my references phone no.if you are interested of my application.Thank you.