Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 24, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  When needed if need extra time to work  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Ruchelle V.     Age 39      Female      Vancouver, BC  - East 50th
 
Member ID: 98705 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am very systematic type of person I can do my job without any supervision, I am very much flexible person I can handle different kind of culture, traditions &practices. I am the 5th daughter of the family and 3 of us is working abroad this is the only way we can provide the bst of my family. My hobbies are watching movies, cooking and watching food network I love Gordon Ramsay Jamie Oliver. walking to the park and shopping I am sports minded person very much athletic. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I can help raise the kids when their parents are absent I can looks after the kids, spends quality time with them, entertains them, takes the kids to scheduled activities and provides discipline when needed. I can also plan and prepare meals, clean house, do laundry and change and make beds, to name a few examples of what my additional duties can be. It all depends on the needs of the kids and their families. But most importantly is the knowing the priorities of the family and also I want an open and direct conversation with the family in case there are some changes and arrangement can be made and done. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree 
I have a Medical Background Bachelor of Science in Respiratory Theraphy and also I have some short courses taken related with Child Care and Elderly Care 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 02, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily