Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 24, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  Can only work not only till August 31, 2018  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Sheila A.     Age 31      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 8031 Colonial Drive
 
Member ID: 98925 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am currently working as a cashier at Tims Hortons. I was a Caregiver for 3kids, since July 2011 to September 2016. The first employer I`ve worked for them for two years from Dec 2008-Dec 2010, I took care of their one daughter whom was 4 years old. For your convenience, I am available last minute.

I can watch the children either at my house or yours.

I love to cook and experiment with new dishes. I love to sing and dance.

My hobbies are reading books, cross stitching and watching movies.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 3 references
I usually prepare breakfast, lunch and dinner for everyone.
In the morning I prepare the kids and help them while eating. Next I help them change their clothes.
When the kids are sleeping, I can the house thoroughly.
When they wake up, I do lots of fun activities such as reading them books, coloring, drawing, playing hide and seek, etc. If the weather permits, I will take the little ones to the park. I cook foods which children love such as mac and cheese, grilled cheese and french fries. I clean up after them.
I take the four year old to school and back. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Certified Nanny Training, First Aid Training 
Continuing Education Foodsafe Level 1 (Certificate) Burnaby, BC May 31, 2009 University of Pangasinan June 2004 - Nov 2005 Bachelor of Science in Nursing Nov 2006 - Oct 2008 Dagupan City, Pangasinan (Undergraduate) Philippines 2400 Nazareth School of Pangasinan Inc. Vocational 6 months Caregiver Philippines 2400 Nov 2005 - May 2006 (Diploma)  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
babysit
 
Desired Start Date:
February 02, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Doing some HouseCleaner once in 3 weeks