Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 17 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/ Housekeeper/ Mothers Helper  Job ID: 101024 
 
Employer ID: 106216 
Employer Name: Natashia M. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: October 21 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
(Please Note: Must be permanent resident or have work visa)

Hello!

We are a loving, fun family who is looking for an energetic and experienced nanny to join our family.

We have 3 boys and a newborn baby girl. Our oldest two boys are in school for half day Monday-Thursday so would not require any care during that time .

Both my husband I manage our business from home so we need someone to help entertain kids (while we work) in the mornings as well as assist with tidying and kids laundry in the afternoons.

We can have either a live-out nanny or live-in nanny as we have a large developed basement bedroom with private bathroom.

Tasks include: mornings- help entertain the boys , and assist with snacks/meals
Afternoons, boys are at school and youngest two kids are napping so this would be the time to help with children's laundry as well as tidying up kitchen and play area.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
October 21, 2015 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary