Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 5 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Hours and days will vary, but no weekends and not later than 6pm. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Caregiver for 2 Boys Needed  Job ID: 101163 
 
Employer ID: 99996 
Employer Name: Tammie H. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC 
Post Date: September 9 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My husband and I are in search for a part time live out nanny for our 2 sons, Ethan (4) and Marcus (2). Ethan has preschool on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8:45-11:45, and Marcus has gymnastics Thursday mornings next to the preschool so we would require the caregiver to drive the kids to their activities and participate in the gymnastics with Marcus if you were working on those days. We need someone anywhere from 2-4 days per week, the days would vary but never on weekends, unless a special date night, hours would also vary but most often would be 7:30am to 4:30pm, never any later than 6pm. You would have your schedule a month at a time so no surprises. We are looking for someone long term who will love and care for our boys as if they were their own, non smoking, doesn't mind a small dog and cat, and is comfortable around a swimming pool. If you are interested please get back to me as soon as possible. Thank You! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 28, 2015 
Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna