Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 23 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
May need additional evening and weekend work. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Help Needed Immediately  Job ID: 101619 
 
Employer ID: 107816 
Employer Name: Shellie J. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Aspen Community 
Post Date: September 24 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a busy family of five needing after school help three days a week (Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays) starting at 4:00pm each day. We have three children aged 7, 11 and 12 who are very busy with sports activities and working parents/active in community. We are looking for someone who has their own vehicle (preferred but not required) and enjoys interacting with older aged children. Duties include - homework help, light cleaning, playing with kids, light cooking and driving to activities(optional). Would love a person who self motivated to do odd jobs on evenings that are not as busy. May need additional evening and weekend work. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 25, 2015 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary