Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 21 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Required for 2-3 hour shifts. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Mother's Helper  Job ID: 101849 
 
Employer ID: 108239 
Employer Name: Laura M. 
Employer Location: Thornhill, ON - Willowbrook/Green Lane 
Post Date: October 5 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We require help in our home with housekeeping and care of our infant daughter 11 months old. We need someone 2-3 hours a day, 10-1 or 11-2 (we can be flexible with the times). Then, we will need housekeeping help only beginning Feb. as baby will go to daycare. Flexibility in hours would be helpful. Occasional evening or weekend work may also be needed. 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
Bathrooms, vacuuming, dusting
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
October 05, 2015 
For October we will be away for two weeks, so regular hours would begin in November.
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Thornhill