Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 20 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Additional evenings / days as per my husbands work schedule. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Nanny  Job ID: 101896 
 
Employer ID: 108292 
Employer Name: Nicole T. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Cougar Ridge Manor SW 
Post Date: October 6 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My husband (Jason) and I are in the process of looking for the right nanny to fit our home.

Our family consists of;
1 year old son
12 year old daughter (my husband's daughter she is with us every second week)
4 year old golden doodle
13 year old jack russle cross (goes back and forth with Sara)

My husband works demanding hours and does travel occasionally. We are looking for someone to help out around the home and with our one year old specifically so that when Jason is away day to day life does not become too overwhelming. I teach dance Monday evenings and we would like for the hired person to be available on specified Monday's if Jason is travelling.

Our toddler is timid. We would really like for him to become comfortable with the person we hire so that we are not causing him unnecessary stress.

Skills we are looking for;
-Great with our toddler
-Comfortable around teenagers
-Comfortable with dogs
-Willing to vacuum
-Willing to dust
-Leave with kitchen clean
-Willing to take out garbage/ recycling/ compost
-Willing to help with laundry
-Able to help prepare meals / meal plan

We are looking to hire an individual to work;
Monday and Wednesday afternoons from 12:30-3:30.

We are contacting you because we have viewed your profile and think you have the potential to be a good fit.

Please email back any questions you may have and if you would be interested in interviewing with us. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
October 07, 2015 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary