Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 10 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
Flexible 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Mother's Helper  Job ID: 102288 
 
Employer ID: 39489 
Employer Name: Trisha C. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: October 22 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I'm a busy stay at home mom of three little ones. My twin boys are three and my daughter is 18 months :) I have had nannies on and off over the past few years and my most recent one was offered a nursing job in BC, so unfortunately had to leave us. I am starting to drown in our heaps of laundry, dishes, meal prep, and tantrums ;) - sounds fun, doesn't it! My boys are in preschool Tuesday/Thursday mornings and I get a bit of a break having only my daughter those days, but it's still not enough.
What I'm looking for are a few hours a week ( 5-10) and maybe some babysitting as well? I thought Wednesday afternoons and Thursday mornings would be nice, but I'm very flexible with the hours. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
October 22, 2015 
Salary:
$16/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary