Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 6 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon            
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
Leading to full time in 6 months 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny for 2 kids needed ASAP  Job ID: 102610 
 
Employer ID: 111042 
Employer Name: Jess R. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: November 6 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a family with 2 active and healthy children ages 1 (girl) and 4 (boy) looking for a nanny to start November 13. The position will be part-time leading up to full-time in six months. We are trying to establish a long-term role for a qualified individual as we will need a nanny until our youngest attends school. Applicant must be eligible to work in Canada, pass a police check, have first aid and CPR training, have a license and vehicle (work will require transporting children to preschool) and previous experience with small children including toddlers. We are looking for an applicant who is interested in working with our children to stay active, learn and explore through activities and crafts. Spoken English, meal preparation, the ability to set a good example including proper hygiene and light cleaning within the household are a must. We do not want someone who parks children in front of the television, spends an inordinate amount of time socializing with other nannies while on the job or who is not prepared to become an important part of the family. Any second language is an asset as we want to encourage our children to learn about cultures, languages and life experiences. We have an excellent neighbourhood with several close friends with children to socialize with. Our children are being taught respect, resourcefulness and responsibility; we want to work with you to help them become healthy and good little people. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
November 06, 2015 
Salary:
$16/Hour 
Negotiable - will get raise in 3 months if you're the right fit!
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary