Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 20 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Full Time Live Out Nanny For 2 Children Ages 2 and 5 in Etobicoke  Job ID: 102649 
Employer ID: 111214 
Employer Name: Jennifer R. 
Employer Location: Etobicoke 
Post Date: April 21 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am looking for the right person to be my full-time live-in nanny for my two beautiful children. My daughter is 2 years old and my son is 5. The position will start around Sept 1, 2017.

The chosen person must be very punctual, reliable and mature. We would like for our nanny to really become like another member of our family, so finding the right match is really important to us.

We are located near Islington and Dixon in Etobicoke. Main duties are listed below:

1. Dropping off and picking up my son from the bus stop down our street daily.
2. Feeding and taking care of my daughter all day
3. Taking my daughter to social activities
4. Feeding my son a snack when he returns from school
5. Preparing food for family dinner (menu and some preparation will be done for you)
6. Light housekeeping

I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Start Date:
September 01, 2017 
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Private bath
   TV in room
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Etobicoke