Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 10 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
- My husband is a contractor and I am a teacher. Our work hours are not consistent each week as my husband and I work unforeseen hours during the week. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Needed  Job ID: 102784 
 
Employer ID: 111557 
Employer Name: Alyssa B. 
Employer Location: Calgary - Symons Valley Road 
Post Date: November 14 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
- Work is in Employer's home,
- Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is NOT a condition of employment
-Valid driver's licence, Vehicle supplied by employer

Additional Skills:
Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties

Specific Skills
Bathe, dress and feed infants and children, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Supervise and care for children, Tend to emotional well-being of children, Take children to and from school and to appointments, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Sterilize bottles, prepare formulas and change diapers for infants, Prepare infants and children for rest periods

Personal Suitability:
Excellent oral communication, Judgement, Organized, Initiative, Excellent written communication, Reliability

Credentials (certificates, licences, memberships, courses, etc.)
First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate

Education
No degree, certificate or diploma

Experience
5 years or more

Languages:
English 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
November 15, 2015 
Salary:
$11/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary