Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 24 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Mondays and Friday will vary as I am on call. Some weeks I will work one or the other. Some weeks I will work both M/F on top of my other T-Th job. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Needed for 3 Lovely Kids  Job ID: 103002 
 
Employer ID: 98171 
Employer Name: Jessica J. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC - Sherwood Road 
Post Date: November 24 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a young, busy family of 5. Our kids are 1,3,5. Our 5 year old is in kindergarten, our 3 year olds in full day preschool 2x a week and our 1 year old.

We need someone part time ASAP (starting Mon. Nov. 30th) until Dec. 18th and then 32-40 hours depending on the week starting Jan. 4th.

My husband is in school to become a teacher. His classes end early Dec. however he starts a full time practicum in the school in January.

I am a teacher and have a 3 day contract (t, w, th) and am on call as a sub on Mondays and Fridays. So we need someone who can be flexible on Mondays and Fridays depending on the week.

Our eldest needs to be walked to and from school most days. Our middle needs care on Weds for sure and mon/fri if I have work. Our little needs care tues, wed, thurs and m/f if I work.

Our girls still have an afternoon nap and our little boy naps twice a day.

We primary need someone M-F during the day. An occasional evening for meetings or a date would be nice too but not mandatory.

During naps we would love some light house keeping; loading and unloading dishwasher, folding laundry, sweeping kitchen and occasionally some dinner prep.

Please let me know if you are interested and when you are available for an interview and the earliest you could potentially start.

Thank you!

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
November 24, 2015 
Salary:
$12/Hour 
Depends on qualifications.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna