Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 24 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Child Care Provider - Private Home  Job ID: 104513 
 
Employer ID: 114173 
Employer Name: Denise W. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - Oak St and 52nd 
Post Date: July 24 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Title of position: Child-Care Provider - Private Home
NOC Group: 4411
Positions available: 1
Terms of employment: Full-time, Permanent
Wage: $14.50/hourly
Start date of employment: As soon as possible

Location of work
•Oak St. And 52nd Ave, Vancouver, BC, Canada
•Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is not a condition of employment

Job duties
• supervise and care for children in employer's residence and may reside in employer's home
•Bathe, dress and feed infants and children
•Prepare formulas and change diapers for infants
•Oversee children's activities, such as meals and rest periods, as instructed by employer
•Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development
•Tend to the emotional well-being of children
•Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents
•Organize and participate in activities such as games, crafts, reading and outings to provide amusement and exercise
•Plan, prepare and serve meals for children and may perform other housekeeping duties
•Take children to and from school and to appointments
•Maintain a healthy environment in the home
•40 hours/week
•Position open and available to Aboriginal youth, new immigrants, people with disabilities, students, or youth (Bursary will be provided to qualified students/youth).

Skills requirements
•Minimum education: High school
•Work experience: At least one year of full-time paid work experience as a caregiver (including six months with one employer) in the past three years
•Language: English

How to apply
•Contact: Mrs. Wei
•Email: ***@*** 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
July 24, 2019 
Salary:
$14/Hour 
$14.50/Hour
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver