Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 17 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Required  Job ID: 104700 
 
Employer ID: 114595 
Employer Name: Navjot S. 
Employer Location: Airdrie, AB 
Post Date: April 27 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Navjot Sidhu
BN: ###-###-####
Airdrie, Alberta Canada

We are looking for a nanny for our two boys ages 5 and 7 for a two year period.

Work Setting
Employer's home, Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is NOT a condition of employment

Security and safety
Criminal record check

Transportation/Travel Information
Public transportation is available

Additional Skills
Travel with family on trips and assist with child supervision and housekeeping duties, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties

Children's Ages
Kindergarten age (5 years) and School age (7 years)

Specific Skills
Bathe, dress and feed children, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Supervise and care for children, Tend to emotional well-being of children, Take children to and from school and to appointments, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, prepare children for rest periods

Weight Handling
Up to 9 kg (20 lbs)

Work Location Information
Staff accommodation available, Work in employer's/client's home

Personal Suitability
Effective interpersonal skills, Team player, Excellent oral communication, Flexibility, Judgement, Organized, Initiative, Excellent written communication, Reliability

Credentials (certificates, licences, memberships, courses, etc.)
First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate would be ideal to have

Education
Secondary (high) school graduation certificate

Experience
1 year to less than 2 years

Languages
English

Benefits:
10 paid days vacation per year
5 nonpaid days sick leave

Please call Navjot Sidhu at ###-###-#### for more information. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
September 06, 2018 
Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
The salary range is $15.00-$16.00 per hour
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Airdrie