Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 2 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Caregiver for 5 Month Old & 20 Month Old  Job ID: 106065 
 
Employer ID: 84347 
Employer Name: Candyce F. 
Employer Location: Regina, SK - Queen 
Post Date: May 8 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Child Caregiver to be employed at the residence of the employer's home. Located near intersection Queen street and Gordon Road in Regina Saskatchewan

My husband and I are looking for a full time caregiver to care for our two children 20 months and 5 months. Applicant must have infant experience. This position is given preference to those who reside in Canada. Must be fluent in English.

- Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents
- Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents
- Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development
- Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children
- Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home
- Organize, activities such as games and outings for children
- Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties
- Prepare and serve nutritious meals
- Supervise and care for children
. Caregiver must be able to provide references as well as criminal record check. .

Wage is $11.50/hour 35 hours a week
Overtime rate at 1.5 times the regular pay for hours worked over 44 hours/week. Some flexibility is required with start and end times Monday thru Friday.

Completion of training program in childcare or a related field may be required and would be considered an asset.
Childcare or household management experience may be required and would be considered an asset.

Skills and Abilities
Security and Safety
- Criminal record check

Work Setting
- Employer's home

Essential Skills
- Critical thinking
- Decision making
- Oral communication
- Reading text


 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
May 08, 2016 
Salary:
$11/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Regina