Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 19 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
I have a schedule which i can provide as every week i work diff days 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Babysitter Needed  Job ID: 106396 
 
Employer ID: 45625 
Employer Name: Seema J. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: February 9 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are in search for a hard working, passionate, fun, compassionate, trustworthy nanny or babysitter to care for our two children; 2 year old and 5 year old boys . The position requires you to come into our home part time during the day. Light duties would be required in cooking for the kids, cleaning up after the kids No extra housekeeping duties required just looking for someone who can interact ,play with my kids, . I live in Arbour Lake NW and live close to the crowfoot station and bus route. I work as a community nurse. I am looking for someone to come into my home and watch my kids , we are nonsmokers and no pets. I am looking for someone to work least 25-30 hrs a week, week days only rate can be negotiable, I have a work rotation that I am able to provide in advance. Anyway, if interested please contact me.Thank you 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
March 01, 2016 
Or sooner
Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary