Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 24 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Full Time average 45 hours per week 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full Time Live Out Nanny Required for Our Son Who Will Be 3 Months Old  Job ID: 106759 
 
Employer ID: 117915 
Employer Name: Noreen O. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: February 6 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Seeking full-time nanny for our son who will be 3 months old, starting end of March 2016.
Located SW Calgary, near Chinook mall
45 hours per week.
Main duties include full care of our son, feeding, changing, laundry, play time, taking him to activities etc. Light day-to-day house work, meal prep, grocery shopping (we have regular cleaner coming into the house).
Non-smoker
No pets in house
Valid First Aid/CPR, and Police check.
Drivers license, and own transport.
Salary negotiable, includes vaccination weeks.
Please email resume ***@***
For more information call ###-###-#### 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
March 28, 2016 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary