Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 26 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Mon-Wed 730am-300pm Thur-Fri 730am-100pm No evenings, weekends or holidays. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Needed June 2016  Job ID: 106941 
 
Employer ID: 118322 
Employer Name: Heather T. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC - Black Mountain 
Post Date: February 15 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are an easy going, young family with 2 girls ages 3yr and 10mth. I am Medical Laboratory Assistant and my husband is a Custom Home Designer. We require a fun, energetic and reliable nanny to care for our daughters while we work. Duties include children's care and activities/outings, meal/snack prep and light housework relating to the girls. Applicant should have First Aid/CPR training. Experience as a swim instructor, camp/youth leader, teacher's assistant would be a great asset. Applicant must be comfortable with dogs as we have 2 very friendly ones!

Please email your resume and references to ***@*** 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
June 01, 2016 
Beginning June or July, to be confirmed closer to the end of my maternity leave.
Salary:
$1400 - $1600/month 
Negotiable salary based on experience etc.
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna