Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 10 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Monday to Friday from 930am-1230pm and again from 330pm to 630pm 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Caregiver/Nanny Required for 8 & 6 Year Old  Job ID: 107019 
 
Employer ID: 118435 
Employer Name: Val O. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Royal Oak Manor NW 
Post Date: March 21 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My husband and I are urgently in need of a Caregiver to assist us in the care of our 2 young children, aged 8 and 6 years.

This position is a full time position and services will be provided in our private home for the duration of your employment. Our home is located in the Royal Oak Community in North West Calgary (T3G 5T7).

The Caregiver will be required to:
• Supervise and care for our 2 children in our own residence
• Plan, prepare and serve nutritious meals for our children
• Oversee our children's activities, such as meals and rest periods, as instructed
• Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home
• Instruct and teach our children about personal hygiene
• Tend to the emotional well-being of our children and support their social development
• Organize and participate with our children in activities such as games, crafts, reading and outings
• Take children to and from school and appointments

Requirements:
• Completion of a Secondary school or equivalent education is required.
• A post-secondary diploma program in childhood education or nursing or related occupation is an asset
• At least 6 months training or relevant child care experience caring for young children is required.
• First aid certification and CPR (cardiopulmonary resuscitation) training is an asset

“Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is not a condition of employment.”

Salary: $12.50/hr. You will be required to work at least 30 hours weekly.

Employer: The Okebhagbe Family

If you meet the qualifications above, please send your cv to the email address above with a summary explaining why you should be considered for this role.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
March 21, 2016 
Salary:
$12/Hour 
$12.50 per hour (Please disregard the $12/hr it is $12.50)
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary