Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 9 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Additional hours in evening and weekend available if desired 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
PT Live Out Nanny for 2 Kids  Job ID: 107061 
 
Employer ID: 98177 
Employer Name: Brenda Nakashima Or B. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Bow trail/Crowchild Trail 
Post Date: 23 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We have two bright, happy and healthy children: a 6 yo boy and a 4 yo girl.

We are professionals looking for a LIVE OUT PART TIME nanny for our kids,

The ideal candidate would be responsible and experienced; driving is a requirement to pick up our daughter from Jr Kindergarten and to activities etc.

Our son starts Grade 1 in Sept and will ride the bus (bus stop is very near our home). Our daughter will be in Jr Kindergarten 5 mornings/week. We will drop her off most days, so typical hours would start with picking her up in Cambrian Heights around 11:30am. After lunch and afternoon activities with our daughter, our son would arrive home around 3:30. After snacks and some playtime, one of us would be home by 5-6pm.

Start date (preferably in early Sept) and wage are negotiable but competitive.

Applicants must be:
- experienced in childcare, preferably 5 years minimum with similar aged children; experience with early childhood education is an asset
-** fun, engaged and energetic with our kids.
- reliable/dependable
- the successful applicant will require up to date CPR/First Aid and have a clean background check. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Flexible start date but preferred in early Sept
Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary