Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 4 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Mon-Thurs 9-3 with some Fridays (PA days) needed 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Housekeeper/Nanny Needed On Regular Part-time Basis  Job ID: 107285 
 
Employer ID: 117662 
Employer Name: Malisa G. 
Employer Location: Burlington, ON - appleby and dundas 
Post Date: 8 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a mother's helper on a live out basis only. We need someone to help around the house with chores including folding laundry, emptying dishwasher, tidying the house, organizing toys and clothes, etc. Some meal prep may be required.
We have one 16month old who will be in the care of one parent and two other children who would be at daycare/school.
Ideal candidate would:
- have initiative to organize or find tasks around the house
- have lots of energy and a good attitude
- be reliable
- ability to to basic food prep
- bring ideas for organization

We can be flexible with hours but ideally would like help Mon-Thurs from 9am -3pm

Interested candidates can call me ###-###-#### 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
February 19, 2020 
Salary:
$15/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
negotiable, dependent on experience and training
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Burlington