Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 7 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Our requested hours are 8AM - noon weekdays. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Kind and Caring Teacher/Nanny  Job ID: 107349 
 
Employer ID: 44601 
Employer Name: Rachael M. 
Employer Location: Edmonton, AB 
Post Date: May 7 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a home with 3 kids (ages 9, 8, 6) looking for a full Time or Mornings only nanny to help us with Household duties including Helping teach kids, and feeding the kids snacks and some meals.

We want our kids to play rather than sit on a screen (TV, phone or iPad) so the applicant should be willing to organize activities, outings and games. Our kids speak English, French and some Spanish - English is a requirement while French or Spanish would be an asset.

We both work from home and find it too much to teach kids and do our jobs.
We have 2 large dogs.

Duties include:
Tend to emotional well-being of children
Supervise and care for children
Prepare and educate kids according to remote education requirements
Organize activities such as games, outings for children
Help children with their homework
Asking kids to practice their piano and guitar
Maintain a healthy and safe environment in the home
Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development
Light housekeeping


Requirements Include
English written and oral communication
2+ years experience
Teaching experience

Our hours are steady Monday - Friday 8AM - noon.

We live in SW Edmonton (Ambleside/Windermere).

All applicants should provide their CV/resume along with a cover letter with the following questions answered:
1. Where do you live today?
2. Will you require an LMIA?
3. Teaching experience
4. How long have you lived in Canada? (for those in Canada)
5. Are you allergic to animals?
6. When would you be able to start?
7. Do you speak another language? If so, what language(s) do you speak?
8. Are you interested in Full Time or Part Time? What days of the week are you NOT able to work?
9. What is your expected wage?
Optional

Thank you for looking at our profile. We are praying to find a nanny who is a good fit with our family.
Rachael 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
May 07, 2020 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Edmonton