Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 20 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Weekdays are flexible but ability to work on Saturdays is a must 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Housekeeper/Babysitter  Job ID: 107514 
 
Employer ID: 119606 
Employer Name: Homa A. 
Employer Location: Thornhill, ON - Yonge & John 
Post Date: March 10 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am able to offer full-time or part time to the right candidate. Hours are (approximately, depending on candidate's availability) 4:00 to 9:00 on four weekdays and 10:00-6:00 on Saturdays. I have three kids 4 years, 5 years and 6 years old. They all go to school/daycare during the day. I need help with meal preparation before everyone arrives home, as well as cleaning the house. If the candidate prefers to work on Sunday to take more weekdays off, that can be negotiated as well. 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
limited babysitting and childcare
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
March 10, 2016 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Having a legal work permit in Canada is a must
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Thornhill