Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 11 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
In Home Caregiver  Job ID: 107534 
 
Employer ID: 111532 
Employer Name: Sarah M. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Rundle 
Post Date: March 11 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
•Supervise and care for children in employer's own residence
•Bathe, dress and children
•Prepare formulas and change diapers for infants
•Plan, prepare and serve meals for children and may perform other housekeeping duties
•Oversee children's activities, such as meals and rest periods, as instructed by employer
•Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home
•Instruct children in personal hygiene
•Tend to the emotional well-being of children and support their social development
•Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents
•Organize and participate in activities such as games, crafts, reading and outings
•Take children to and from school
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
March 11, 2016 
As soon as possible
Salary:
$12/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary