Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 4 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Awesome Family with Two Young Children, Great Pay  Job ID: 107564 
 
Employer ID: 119687 
Employer Name: Ali T. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: March 30 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Me and my family are looking for a nanny to take care of our 1 year old and 4 year old (school going) child. Both my sons are very well-adjusted and loving. My wife had an elbow surgery and she needs at least 8 months rest to allow her elbow to heal. We are willing to pay well for a person with a good fit.

We need a caregiver and duties would include grocery shopping, diapering, general cleaning and other normal household duties. Assisting my wife with cooking meals such as cutting vegetables and cleaning dishes using the dishwasher. There is possibility of extending the employment into a multi-year contract. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
March 30, 2016 
Salary:
$12/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
negotiable upon experience
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary