Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 11 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full Time Nanny Needed for 2 Kids (4 and 1 Years Old)  Job ID: 107628 
 
Employer ID: 119767 
Employer Name: Leah K. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Montgomery 
Post Date: March 17 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a full time nanny starting in mid august 2016 for 2 kids, 4 and 1. Would be approximately 45 hours a week. the oldest boy would be in preschool 3 mornings per week (blocks away from the house) and the youngest girl needs love, attention and some playgroup time. We would expect the future candidate to participate in various organized and non-organized play groups, Mother Goose, library outings, informal play dates with neighbours and potentially sporting activities. Someone keen on outdoor activity is key. A drivers licence is required and a reliable method of transportation is essential. Please do not respond to this listing if you are looking for sponsorship. many thanks

Job Requirements: Supervise and care for children, dress and feed children, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Tend to emotional well-being of children, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Take children to and from school and activities, Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children. Organize activities such as games and outings for children, Prepare craft materials and assist children to use them, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Read to children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents. Maintain good communication with parents. Valid first aid and CPR certificates are/will be required.

Skills Required: Reading text, Writing, Communication, Working with others, Problem solving, Decision making, Critical thinking, Job task planning and organizing, Continuous learning.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
August 15, 2016 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
We are open to negotiate a salary but we are willing to pay the rate quoted here.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary