Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 7 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Wanted  Job ID: 108041 
 
Employer ID: 118966 
Employer Name: Philip S. 
Employer Location: Woodstock, ON 
Post Date: January 16 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for someone to look after our kids once my wife goes back to work from maternity leave in September. I understand that its a little early but we are just trying to have things in place ahead of time. We have a 3 year old son that turns 4 in Aug and will be attending JK everyday come September. We also have a daughter that will be 1 come September. My wife works as a nurse on afternoons and I'm a Construction Superintendent for a local company. We would want someone to come at 1pm 2-3 days to look after our daughter then meet our son at the bus stop every day and staying until 6pm. Every Monday would be a full day from 6:30 - 3:30. We would be able to provide 40-50 hours within a 2 week work period. If this is something that you would be interested in, please contact me at your earliest convenience on my mobile. ###-###-#### 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Woodstock