Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 7 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Nanny Care  Job ID: 108180 
 
Employer ID: 79613 
Employer Name: Laura P. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: April 11 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi There!

We are a fun, loving family looking for part time before and after-school care in Evergreen for our 7 year old twin boys! We are looking for a partner to become a part of our family and assist us with homework and the development of the twins in those after-school hours

The days of the week would vary with approximately 2-3 shifts per week. Full days may be required on Fridays, and days that the children are off from school. During the summer months, we would require any shifts to be full days.

The successful nanny must be available to pick the children up from school each day - which ends at 2:45 during the week, and 11:15 on Friday's.

Schedule will be available 1 month in advance for easy planning.


Duties include:

- Plan and lead educational activities, including reading, and homework with the children-
- Dropping the children off at school and picking them up
- Creating a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the children
- Supervise the children’s activities at all times
- Light housework as required
- Play with the children, both indoors and outdoors
- Snack preparation
- Meal preparation on rare occasions

SW Calgary location. School is 2 blocks away

Qualifications:

• Experience caring for children
• Car, driver’s license, auto insurance, (and safe driving history)
• Reliable, honest, and trustworthy
• Physical ability to care for young children
• Ability to plan, organize, and multitask with minimal supervision
• Some high school

Compensation:
- negotiable

We have a seriously cute, gentle, small, non-shedding dog that would require minimal care 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
May 01, 2016 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary