Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 30 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Nanny Kelowna  Job ID: 108579 
 
Employer ID: 122047 
Employer Name: David D. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC - Clifton and Rio 
Post Date: April 27 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for an energetic and fun person to take care of our 3 children part time starting right away!
Our 2 girls will be the only ones needing care until school is out for the summer! Once school ends we will need care for all 3.
Our son is 6 and the girls are 5 and 3!
We are looking for someone who can come to our place Monday, Tuesday and Friday from 9-3. We have a dog and he is part of the team :)
We need the candidate to have a license and their own vehicle or rides to and from our house.

If you are interested please call or email and we would love to discuss this further!

Thank you!

David and Hannah 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
April 27, 2016 
Salary:
$13/Hour 
Wage Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna