Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 20 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Energetic Nanny Needed 3-4 Days Per Week!  Job ID: 108650 
 
Employer ID: 122208 
Employer Name: Jennifer E. 
Employer Location: York, ON - Weston Rd / Eglinton Ave West 
Post Date: May 1 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a warm, loving, energetic and fun nanny for our two kids. The majority of your time would be spent with our sweet 10 month old daughter. Our 5 year old son is in school during the day, so you would be getting him ready for school, and have him for occasional holidays/sick days. We work early mornings so require someone who is able to be at our house as early as 6 am on Tuesdays and Thursdays, and stay as late as 3:30pm. Mondays and/or Wednesdays would be shorter days and wouldn't start as early. I am looking for someone to be me while I'm gone to work - take care of my baby and house! The duties would include getting kids up dressed and fed, the older one ready for school, infant care during the day, light housework, laundry and light meal prep. We live across from a great playground, very close to a brand new library, walking trails and on a few major bus routes. Our ideal nanny will have all necessary paperwork to work in Canada, speak great English, and be able to provide references. Experience with babies is also desirable. If this sounds like you, please let me know!

Note: We live in the Weston/Eglinton area - please consider our location and early mornings. The position would only be suitable for someone who lives not too far away, or has access to a car, as the subway isn't open that early. We need someone available early mornings on Tuesdays and Thursdays, and start time on the other day(s) is negotiable. Looking forward to meeting you! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
May 02, 2016 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in York