Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 4 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full Time Nanny Wanted  Job ID: 108658 
 
Employer ID: 122215 
Employer Name: Brittany A. 
Employer Location: Chestermere, AB 
Post Date: May 1 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there I am a mom of two wonderful little boys. Carter is 2 years old and Gavin is 2 months old. I am looking for a full time nanny to look after them while I am in school. I have school Mon, Tues, Thurs from 9am-6:30pm so I would need care from 8am- 6pm and Wednesday's I am in school from 10am- 3:30pm so I would need care from 9am-4pm. I have school until November so care would be just until then for those hours and then the hours would change based on when I worked if i could get a job right after graduating.
I am looking for a energetic, gentle, wonderful woman who has lots of experience and loves kids to watch my boys and take care of them as they would their own. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
May 01, 2016 
Salary:
$13/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Chestermere